Newly minted UFC women’s featherweight champion Germaine de Randamie was met with an unexpected heckler during her UFC 208 post-fight interview with Joe Rogan inside the Octagon. An angry fan was audibly blurting out expletives at the star as she tried to explain what happened in the fight.

De Randamie battled former UFC women’s bantamweight champion Holly Holm for five rounds. And did just enough to earn the unanimous decision victory on all three judges’ scorecards.

You can’t blame the angry fan, there wasn’t much to be happy about with UFC 208. Even UFC President Dana White said after the show that it certainly wasn’t their best. That’s code for “That show was an absolute stinker!”

While Rogan is asking de Randamie about Holm’s dangerous head kicks. The angry fan can be heard on live TV yelling to the new champion: “F*CK YOU!”

Listen to an Angry Fan Heckle Germaine de Randamie at UFC 208

YouTube video

With only three known fighters in the UFC’s 145-pound women’s division. Namely Holm, de Randamie and Cristiane “Cyborg” Justino. There is only one option for de Randamie next. A showdown with Cyborg is inevitable as many fans believe the featherweight division was made just for her.

It’s no secret that Cyborg, one of the most marketable UFC stars in the promotion, cannot make bantamweight. She has tried to land a big-money fight with former UFC champ Ronda Rousey before. But because of weight issues, the fight never happened.

Feb 11, 2017; Brooklyn, NY, USA; Holly Holm (red gloves fights Germaine de Randamie (blue gloves) during UFC 208 at Barclays Center. Mandatory Credit: Ed Mulholland-USA TODAY Sports

Complete UFC 208 Results:

Main Card (Live on PPV, 10:00 PM ET)
-Germaine de Randamie defeated Holly Holm by Unanimous Decision (48-47, 48-47, 48-47)
-Anderson Silva defeated Derek Brunson by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
-Ronaldo Souza defeated Tim Boetsch by Submission (Kimura, Round 1, 3:41)
-Glover Teixeira defeated Jared Cannonier by Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)
-Dustin Poirier defeated Jim Miller by Majority Decision (28-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (Live on FOX Sports 1, 8:00 PM ET)
-Belal Muhammad defeated Randy Brown by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
-Wilson Reis defeated Ulka Sasaki by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
-Islam Makhachev defeated Nik Lentz by Unanimous Decision (30-25, 30-25, 30-27)
-Rick Glenn defeated Phillips Never by Split Decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (Live on UFC Fight Pass, 7:00 PM ET)
-Ryan LaFlare defeated Roan Carneiro by Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-27, 29-28)

Previous articleFLASHBACK: That Time The Colossus KO’d The Giant In Japan
Next articleConor McGregor Pulls Out Of Dublin Event Last Minute